Expert Team

Expert Team

At Schuman Cheese, we understand that our success and our customers’ success go hand in hand. That’s why our team of experts takes pride in developing meaningful relationships that translate into increased cheese sales for our retail partners.

Jim Gregori

Senior Director, Central Region

 847-840-3041

jgregori@schumancheese.com

Paul McClellan

Senior Director Retail, Northeast Region

 312-402-3424

pmcclellan@schumancheese.com

Crystal Flanagan

Specialty Cheese Executive, East Coast

 973-758-5311

cflanagan@schumancheese.com

Tara Harmon

Sales Specialist

 561-707-4265

tharmon@yellowdoorcreamery.com

Austin Rentsch

Senior Regional Manager, Southwest

920-204-5310

arentsch@schumancheese.com

Allison Schuman

Senior Director, Club Sales

973-787-8808

aschuman@schumancheese.com

George Scott

Sales Manager, Southern Region

817-598-0586

gscott@schumancheese.com